ANA Patriot Squadron

Officers and 501c3 Directors

Commanding Officer* Corporation President William Sargent Director
Executive Officer* Corporation Vice President William Horsch
Comptroller* Corporation Treasurer Faith Frattasio Director
Administration Officer*  Corporation Clerk Gene Sich Director
Operations Officer Corporation Organizer Open
Membership Officer Membership Wally Massenburg
Public Affairs Officer* PAO Marc Frattasio
Steve Cohn
Judge Advocate Legal Advisor Joseph Muise
Chaplain Religious Advisor Mary Jean Hickey
Flight Surgeon Medical Advisor Walter McLean
Memorial Grove Officers Memorial Grove Maintenance Peter Crone
Jim Crone
Museum Committee Museum Operations Peter Jardim
Marc Frattasio
Faith Frattasio
Steve Cohn
Administrative Assistants Bob Muise
Faith Frattasio
Liason Officer Squadron Representative William Sargent
Small Stores Officer Internet Sales Marc Frattasio

* Must be a current member of the Association of Naval Aviation.

These web pages are Copyright ANA Patriot Squadron. All rights reserved.